Mailing list

South East Employers

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Evans, 94 Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4NH, , , , 01489 582450, , keith.evans@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Kendal, Polruan, Castle Close, Milford on Sea, Lymington, SO41 0QB, 01962 847704, , mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Reid, 34 Centurion Way, Basingstoke, , , RG22 4TJ, 01256 320860, , stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Glen, The Old Store House, The Street, Rotherwick, RG27 9BG, , , 01256763643, 07860843278, jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Huxstep, Cam Cottage, Botley Road, Shedfield, , SO32 2HN, 01329 833884, 07921 309774, roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Wade, 1 Bullrush Close, Dibden Purlieu, Hythe, , SO45 4NN, 02380 847218, 07811352795, malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk