Contact details

Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer (Chairman)

Mallards Mere
15 Russell Way
Petersfield
GU31 4LD

01730 624310
07712 695555

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as a CSV file

russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Vice-Chairman)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor John Bennison

1 Sandpit Cottages
Tadpole Lane
Ewshot
Farnham
GU10 5BX

01252 850447

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as a CSV file

john.bennison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roland Dibbs

Flat 1 Denby Court
Guildford Road East
Farnborough
GU14 6PX

01252 519613
07879 887272

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as a CSV file

roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Floss Mitchell

Horseshoe Farm House
Picketts Hill
Headley
GU35 8TD

01428 712079
07712 695450

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

floss.mitchell@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Simpson (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

10 Bramley Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0BY

01252 874459

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Thierry

31 The Mount
Ringwood
BH24 1XX

03456 479095
07702 479095

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as a CSV file

michael.thierry@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael White

28 Priestlands Road
Pennington
Lymington
SO41 8HU

01590 675051
07971 293036

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as a CSV file

michael.white@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett (Conservative Deputy)

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

07505 000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fred.birkett@hants.gov.uk