Contact details

River Hamble Harbour Management Committee

Councillor Seán Woodward (Chairman)

8 Persian Drive
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7BJ

01489 881030
07825 300637

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Vice-Chairman)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

07505 000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fred.birkett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

21 Cunnington Road
Farnborough
GU14 6PL


07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gibson (Conservative Deputy)

Test Valley Farm
Little Drove Road
Chilbolton
SO20 6AN

01264 861138
07808 736381

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes (Conservative Deputy)

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Rupert Boissier (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Captain Phil Buckley (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Dermod O'Malley (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Frank Pearson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Trevor Pountain (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Rich (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Selby (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Nicola Walsh (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Butts (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Cooke (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Miller (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)