Contact details

Culture and Communities Select Committee

Councillor Anna McNair Scott (Chairman)

Huish House
Huish Lane
Old Basing
Basingstoke
RG24 7AA

01256 476422

Download Councillor Anna McNair Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna McNair Scott contact details as a CSV file

anna.mcnairscott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter (Vice-Chairman)

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor John Bennison

1 Sandpit Cottages
Tadpole Lane
Ewshot
Farnham
GU10 5BX

01252 850447

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as a CSV file

john.bennison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close
Fareham
PO14 3AL

07505 000987

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Birkett contact details as a CSV file

fred.birkett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07766 622773

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zilliah Brooks

54 The Avenue
Andover
SP10 3EP

01264 335388

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as a CSV file

zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

51 Russell Street
Forton
Gosport
PO12 3JD

02392 528017
07931 177940

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Clarke

23 Somers Way
Eastleigh
SO50 5RY

07712695520

Download Councillor Daniel Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Clarke contact details as a CSV file

daniel.clarke@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

21 Cunnington Road
Farnborough
GU14 6PL


07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael White

28 Priestlands Road
Pennington
Lymington
SO41 8HU

01590 675051
07971 293036

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as a CSV file

michael.white@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carew (Conservative Deputy)

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill
Bordon
GU35 9BA

01420 472743

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roland Dibbs (Conservative Deputy)

Flat 1 Denby Court
Guildford Road East
Farnborough
GU14 6PX

01252 519613
07879 887272

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as a CSV file

roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk