Contact details

Hampshire Fire and Rescue Authority

Councillor Christopher Carter (Chairman)

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

11 Wade Court Road
Havant
PO9 2SU

02392 471550
07809 827675

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as a CSV file

liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Chadd (Vice-Chairman)

30 Yeovil Road
North Camp
Farnborough
GU14 6LB

01252 274877
07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Glen

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hockley

27 Heath Lawns
Fareham
PO15 5QB

01329 287365

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hockley contact details as a CSV file

geoff.hockley@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Mintoff

(Address not supplied)

councillor.s.mintoff@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Simpson

10 Bramley Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0BY

01252 874459

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk