Contact details

River Hamble Harbour Board

Councillor Keith Evans (Chairman)

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham (Vice-Chairman)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

51 Russell Street
Forton
Gosport
PO12 3JD

02392 528017
07931 177940

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hockley (Conservative Deputy)

27 Heath Lawns
Fareham
PO15 5QB

01329 287365

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hockley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hockley contact details as a CSV file

geoff.hockley@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Nikki Hiorns (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Jobson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Chris Moody (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Scott (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)