Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Keith Evans (Chairman)

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis McEvoy (Vice-Chairman)

Langley Lodge
Lepe Road
Langley
SO45 1XR

02380 891667

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Floss Mitchell

Horseshoe Farm House
Picketts Hill
Headley
GU35 8TD

01428 712079
07712 695450

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

floss.mitchell@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zilliah Brooks (Conservative Deputy)

54 The Avenue
Andover
SP10 3EP

01264 335388

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as a CSV file

zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott (Conservative Deputy)

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk