Contact details

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel (Statutory Joint Committee)

Councillor David Stewart (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

david.stewart@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Councillor John Beavis MBE

(Address not supplied)

john.beavis@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bound

(Address not supplied)

cllr.simon.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Carter

(Address not supplied)

ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE

(Address not supplied)

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Clarke

(Address not supplied)

steve.clarke@newforest.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

(Address not supplied)

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

lgriffiths@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hunt

C/o Members' Services
Floor 3, Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ken Muschamp

(Address not supplied)

ken@laulind.co.uk

Councillor James Radley

(Address not supplied)

james.radley@hart.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Shields

(Address not supplied)

Councillor.D.Shields@southampton.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Laming (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

blaming@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Rust (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

frank.rust@rushmoor.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Stagg (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.lynne.stagg@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Michael Coombes (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Bob Purkiss MBE (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)