Contact details

Hampshire Pension Fund Panel and Board

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee (Chairman)

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker (Vice-Chairman)

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gibson

Test Valley Farm
Little Drove Road
Chilbolton
SO20 6AN

01264 861138
07808 736381

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

01420 85251
07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor (Conservative Deputy)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael White (Conservative Deputy)

28 Priestlands Road
Pennington
Lymington
SO41 8HU

01590 675051
07971 293036

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as a CSV file

michael.white@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews

c/o Members' Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Smith (Co-opted Member)

C/o Members' Room
Portsmouth City Council,
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeanette.Smith@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

David Robbins (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

bursar@churcherscollege.com

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Dr Clifford Allen (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

cliffallen203@aim.com

Valerie Arrowsmith (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

vja29@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Manchester (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

sjmanchester@me.com

Neil Wood (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

NWood@fareham.gov.uk