Contact details

Education Advisory Panel

Councillor Roz Chadd (Chairman)

30 Yeovil Road
North Camp
Farnborough
GU14 6LB

01252 274877
07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zilliah Brooks (Vice-Chairman)

54 The Avenue
Andover
SP10 3EP

01264 335388

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as a CSV file

zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty North

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07868 981320

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Stallard

High Trees
Thompsons Lane
Denmead
PO7 6NB

02392 251484

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as a CSV file

patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Basingstoke
RG21 6AE

01256 351218

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

michael.westbrook@hants.gov.uk

Tony Markham (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Joanna West (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Justin Innes (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Catherine Hobbs (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Reverend Jeff Williams (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Georgina Mulhall (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Potter (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ray Bolton (Conservative Deputy)

22 Wade Court Road
Havant
PO9 2SU

02392 479682
07789 444032

Download Councillor Ray Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bolton contact details as a CSV file

ray.bolton@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edgar MBE (Conservative Deputy)

110 Jellicoe Avenue
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2PF

02392 350841
07809 585879

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum (Labour Deputy)

405 Abbey Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9EL

01256 819924
07974 098131

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk