Contact details

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Peter Latham (Chairman)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill (Vice-Chairman)

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

21 Cunnington Road
Farnborough
GU14 6PL


07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roland Dibbs

Flat 1 Denby Court
Guildford Road East
Farnborough
GU14 6PX

01252 519613
07879 887272

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roland Dibbs contact details as a CSV file

roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum (Labour Spokesperson)

405 Abbey Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9EL

01256 819924
07974 098131

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Marge Harvey

1 Glen Dale
Rowlands Castle
PO9 6EP

02392 413858
07840 694133

Download Councillor Marge Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marge Harvey contact details as a CSV file

marge.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Langley Lodge
Lepe Road
Langley
SO45 1XR

02380 891667

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Conservative Deputy)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Simpson (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Bramley Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0BY

01252 874459

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Labour Deputy)

206 Sinclair Drive
Basingstoke
RG21 6AE

01256 351218

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

michael.westbrook@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre (Conservative Deputy)

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk