Contact details

Policy and Resources Select Committee

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Chairman)

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Evans (Vice-Chairman)

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carew

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill
Bordon
GU35 9BA

01420 472743

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0DY

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Anna McNair Scott

Huish House
Huish Lane
Old Basing
Basingstoke
RG24 7AA

01256 476422

Download Councillor Anna McNair Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna McNair Scott contact details as a CSV file

anna.mcnairscott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty North

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07868 981320

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

Mallards Mere
15 Russell Way
Petersfield
GU31 4LD

01730 624310
07712 695555

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as a CSV file

russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Labour Spokesperson)

206 Sinclair Drive
Basingstoke
RG21 6AE

01256 351218

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

michael.westbrook@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter (Conservative Deputy)

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gibson (Conservative Deputy)

Test Valley Farm
Little Drove Road
Chilbolton
SO20 6AN

01264 861138
07808 736381

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum (Labour Deputy)

405 Abbey Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9EL

01256 819924
07974 098131

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Thornton (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 St Marys Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6BP

02380 643596

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as a CSV file

mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk