Contact details

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association (HIOWLGA)

Councillor Rob Humby

Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
Winchester
SO21 1JH

01962 777673

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as a CSV file

rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Mans

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

01962 847750

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as a CSV file

keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Perry

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Roy Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Perry contact details as a CSV file

roy.perry@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Deputy)

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Deputy)

47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0DY

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk