Contact details

South East Employers

Councillor Keith Evans

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Kendal

Polruan
Castle Close
Milford on Sea
Lymington
SO41 0QB

01962 847704

Download Councillor Mel Kendal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Kendal contact details as a CSV file

mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Deputy)

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Deputy)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Deputy)

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk