Contact details

Hampshire 2050, Corporate Services and Resources Select Committee

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Chairman)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Spokesperson)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Melville Kendal

(Address not supplied)

mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07738 289841

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Spokesperson)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy (Conservative Deputy)

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Parker (Conservative Deputy)

87 Nether Vell-Mead
Church Crookham
Fleet
GU52 0ZG

01252 661375
07738 289833

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid (Conservative Deputy)

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07961 666113

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07701 393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk