Your Councillors by Division

The County Council has 78 elected members, known as Councillors. Each Councillor represents one of the 76 divisions in Hampshire and is elected by the voters on the electoral roll for that division.

Councillors act locally to represent, promote and support the interests of their electoral division and its community and to represent the County Council.

To find your County Councillor please use the links below:

For details of the current Members' Allowances Scheme for Hampshire County Council: Members' Allowances.

 Aldershot North

 Aldershot South

 Alton Rural

 Alton Town

 Andover North

 Andover South

 Andover West


 Basingstoke Central

 Basingstoke North

 Basingstoke North West

 Basingstoke South East

 Basingstoke South West

 Bishops Waltham

 Bishopstoke & Fair Oak

 Botley & Hedge End North




 Candovers, Oakley & Overton


 Chandler's Ford

 Church Crookham & Ewshot

 Cowplain & Hart Plain

 Dibden & Hythe

 Eastleigh North

 Eastleigh South

 Emsworth & St Faiths

 Fareham Crofton

 Fareham Portchester

 Fareham Sarisbury

 Fareham Titchfield

 Fareham Town

 Fareham Warsash

 Farnborough North

 Farnborough South

 Farnborough West

 Fleet Town



 Hartley Wintney & Yateley West

 Hayling Island

 Hedge End & West End South

 Itchen Valley


 Leesland & Town

 Liphook, Headley & Grayshott


 Lymington & Boldre

 Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge

 Meon Valley

 New Milton

 New Milton North, Milford & Hordle

 North East Havant

 North West Havant

 Odiham & Hook

 Petersfield Butser

 Petersfield Hangers

 Purbrook & Stakes South


 Romsey Rural

 Romsey Town

 South Waterside

 Tadley & Baughurst

 Test Valley Central

 Totton North & Netley Marsh

 Totton South & Marchwood

 Waterloo & Stakes North

 West End & Horton Heath

 Whitchurch & The Cleres

 Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford

 Winchester Downlands

 Winchester Eastgate

 Winchester Southern Parishes

 Winchester Westgate

 Yateley East & Blackwater