Your Councillors

The County Council has 78 elected members, known as Councillors. Each Councillor represents one of the 76 divisions in Hampshire and is elected by the voters on the electoral roll for that division.

Councillors act locally to represent, promote and support the interests of their electoral division and its community and to represent the County Council.

To find your County Councillor please use the links below:

For details of the current Members' Allowances Scheme for Hampshire County Council: Members' Allowances.

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Councillor John Bennison

Councillor John Bennison

1 Sandpit Cottages, Tadpole Lane, Ewshot, Farnham, GU10 5BX

Home: 01252 850447

Work: john.bennison@hants.gov.uk

The Community Campaign (Hart)
(Unaffiliated)
Church Crookham & Ewshot
photo of Councillor Fred Birkett

Councillor Fred Birkett

22 Lynden Close, Fareham, PO14 3AL

Home mobile: 07505 000987

Work: fred.birkett@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Town
photo of Councillor Martin Boiles

Councillor Martin Boiles

18 Winchester Road, Andover, SP10 2EG

Work mobile: 07712 695543

Work: martin.boiles@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Andover South
photo of Councillor Ray Bolton

Councillor Ray Bolton

22 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU

Home: 02392 479682

Home mobile: 07789 444032

Work: ray.bolton@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Emsworth & St Faiths
photo of Councillor Jackie Branson

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens, Havant, PO9 2TL

Home: 02392 476303

Home mobile: 07525 485114

Work: jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
North East Havant
photo of Councillor Ann Briggs

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close, Waterlooville, PO8 8BG

Home: 02392 255515

Home mobile: 07766 622773

Work: ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Waterloo & Stakes North
photo of Councillor Zilliah Brooks

Councillor Zilliah Brooks

54 The Avenue, Andover, SP10 3EP

Home: 01264 335388

Work: zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Andover West
photo of Councillor Graham Burgess

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane, Lee-on-the-Solent, PO13 8LE

Home: 02392 552177

Work: graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Lee
photo of Councillor Adam Carew

Councillor Adam Carew

Weald House, 85 Forest Road, Whitehill, Bordon, GU35 9BA

Home: 01420 769098

Work: adam.carew@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford
photo of Councillor Fran Carpenter

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road, Barton On Sea, New Milton, BH25 7PA

Home: 01425 614665

Home mobile: 07867 502624

Work: fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
New Milton North, Milford & Hordle
photo of Councillor Christopher Carter

Councillor Christopher Carter

3 Nottingham Place, Lee-on-the-Solent, PO13 9LZ

Home: 02392 550644

Home mobile: 07879 630883

Work: christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Leesland & Town
photo of Councillor Roz Chadd

Councillor Roz Chadd

30 Yeovil Road, North Camp, Farnborough, GU14 6LB

Home: 01252 274877

Home mobile: 07879 556128

Work: roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Farnborough North
photo of Councillor Peter Chegwyn

Councillor Peter Chegwyn

51 Russell Street, Forton, Gosport, PO12 3JD

Home: 02392 528017

Home mobile: 07931 177940

Work: peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hardway
photo of Councillor Charles Choudhary

Councillor Charles Choudhary

St Margarets, 26 Hillside Road, Aldershot, GU11 3NB

Home: 01252 316015

Home mobile: 07831 850795

Work: charles.choudhary@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Aldershot North
photo of Councillor Daniel Clarke

Councillor Daniel Clarke

23 Somers Way, Eastleigh, SO50 5RY

Work mobile: 07712695520

Work: daniel.clarke@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Eastleigh North
photo of Councillor Adrian Collett

Councillor Adrian Collett

47 Globe Farm Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, GU17 0DY

Home: 01252 873786

Work: adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Yateley East & Blackwater
photo of Councillor Mark Cooper

Councillor Mark Cooper

22 The Thicket, Romsey, SO51 5SZ

Home: 01794 516028

Work: cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Romsey Town
photo of Councillor Rod Cooper

Councillor Rod Cooper

3 Cromwell Way, Farnborough, , , GU14 8LN

Home mobile: 07712 695470

Work: rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Farnborough West
photo of Councillor Tonia Craig

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill, Bursledon, Southampton, SO31 8BL

Home: 02380 404680

Work: tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hedge End & West End South
photo of Councillor Roland Dibbs

Councillor Roland Dibbs

Flat 1 Denby Court, Guildford Road East, Farnborough, GU14 6PX

Home: 01252 519613

Home mobile: 07879 887272

Work: roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Farnborough South
photo of Councillor Alan Dowden

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea, 9 Neath Way, Chandlers Ford, SO53 4SU

Home: 02380 266458

Work: alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Baddesley
photo of Councillor Peter Edgar

Councillor Peter Edgar

110 Jellicoe Avenue, Alverstoke, Gosport, PO12 2PF

Home: 07721 426956

Home mobile: 07721 426956

Work: peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Leesland & Town
photo of Councillor Keith Evans

Councillor Keith Evans

94 Abshot Road, Fareham, PO14 4NH

Home: 01489 582450

Work: keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Warsash
photo of Councillor Liz Fairhurst

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

11 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU

Home: 02392 471550

Home mobile: 07809 827675

Work: liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
North West Havant
photo of Councillor Steve Forster

Councillor Steve Forster

Waverley House, Waverley Avenue, Fleet, GU51 4NN

Home: 01252 626303

Home mobile: 07712 695461

Work: steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fleet Town
photo of Councillor Jane Frankum

Councillor Jane Frankum

405 Abbey Road, Basingstoke, RG24 9EL

Home: 01256 819924

Home mobile: 07974 098131

Work: jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Basingstoke North
photo of Councillor Andrew Gibson

Councillor Andrew Gibson

Test Valley Farm, Little Drove Road, Chilbolton, SO20 6AN

Work: 01264 861087

Home: 01264 861138

Home mobile: 07808 736381

Work: andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Test Valley Central
photo of Councillor Jonathan Glen

Councillor Jonathan Glen

The Old Store House, The Street, Rotherwick, RG27 9BG

Home: 01256763643

Home mobile: 07860843278

Work: jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Odiham & Hook
photo of Councillor Judith Grajewski

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 1FE

Home: 02380263179

Work: judith.grajewski@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Chandler's Ford
photo of Councillor David Harrison

Councillor David Harrison

25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, SO40 9DD

Home: 023 8086 4500

Home mobile: 07545 325209

Work: david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Totton South & Marchwood
photo of Councillor Marge Harvey

Councillor Marge Harvey

1 Glen Dale, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6EP

Home: 02392 413858

Home mobile: 07840 694133

Work: marge.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Catherington
photo of Councillor Pal Hayre

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2AN

Home: 07941 969429

Work: pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Crofton
photo of Councillor Edward Heron

Councillor Edward Heron

Meadow Cottage, Forest Corner, Hangersley, Ringwood, BH24 3HW

Home: 01425 471466

Work: edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge
photo of Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill, Worthy Road, Winchester, SO23 7AD

Home mobile: 07778 489220

Work: dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Winchester Eastgate
photo of Councillor Geoffrey Hockley

Councillor Geoffrey Hockley

27 Heath Lawns, Fareham, PO15 5QB

Home: 01329 287365

Work: geoff.hockley@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Titchfield
photo of Councillor Keith House

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 0HH

Home mobile: 07768 357918

Work: keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hamble
photo of Councillor Gary Hughes

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO7 5RB

Home: 02392 374152

Work: gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Purbrook & Stakes South
photo of Councillor Rob Humby

Councillor Rob Humby

Hangar Nurseries, Thompsons Lane, Owslebury, Winchester, SO21 1JH

Home: 01962 777673

Work: rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bishops Waltham
photo of Councillor Roger Huxstep

Councillor Roger Huxstep

Cam Cottage, Botley Road, Shedfield, SO32 2HN

Home: 01329 833884

Home mobile: 07921 309774

Work: roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Meon Valley
photo of Councillor Wayne Irish

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9GD

Home mobile: 07778 636315

Work: wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Eastleigh South
photo of Councillor Gavin James

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court, Basingstoke, RG21 4DE

Home mobile: 07958 737841

Work: gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Basingstoke South East
photo of Councillor Andrew Joy

Councillor Andrew Joy

26 Huntsmead, Ashdell Park, Alton, GU34 2SF

Home: 01420 85251

Home mobile: 07736 461430

Work: andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Alton Town
photo of Councillor David Keast

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove, Waterlooville, PO7 8ST

Home: 02392 230335

Work: david.keast@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Cowplain & Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Park House, Wield, Alresford, SO24 9RU

Home: 01420563923

Home mobile: 07748945947

Work: mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Alton Rural
photo of Councillor Mel Kendal

Councillor Mel Kendal

Polruan, Castle Close, Milford on Sea, Lymington, SO41 0QB

Home: 01962 847704

Work: mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
New Milton
photo of Councillor Rupert Kyrle

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue, Hedge End, SO30 0JY

Home: 02380 407045

Work: rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Botley & Hedge End North
photo of Councillor Peter Latham

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens, Triangle Lane, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14 4HD

Work: 01489 885788

Home: 01329 843267

Work: peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Town
photo of Councillor Keith Mans

Councillor Keith Mans

Rowhurst Cottage, De La Warr Road, Milford on Sea, SO41 0PS

Home: 01590 641262

Home mobile: 07831861557

Work: keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Brockenhurst
photo of Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Langley Village Restaurant and Guesthouse, Lepe Road, Langley, SO45 1XR

Home: 02380 891667

Work: alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
South Waterside
photo of Councillor Anna McNair Scott

Councillor Anna McNair Scott

Huish House, Huish Lane, Old Basing, Basingstoke, RG24 7AA

Home: 01256 476422

Work: anna.mcnairscott@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Candovers, Oakley & Overton
photo of Councillor Derek Mellor

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House, Kiln Lane, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5HU

Home: 01256 851776

Work mobile: 07712695491

Work: derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Tadley & Baughurst
photo of Councillor Floss Mitchell

Councillor Floss Mitchell

Horseshoe Farm House, Picketts Hill, Headley, GU35 8TD

Home: 01428 712079

Home mobile: 07712 695450

Work: floss.mitchell@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Liphook, Headley & Grayshott
photo of Councillor Rob Mocatta

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm, East Meon, GU32 1PL

Home: 01730 823908

Work: robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Petersfield Butser
photo of Councillor Kirsty North

Councillor Kirsty North

31 Cusden Drive, Andover, SP10 3TF

Home mobile: 07868 981320

Work: kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Andover North
photo of Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer

Mallards Mere, 15 Russell Way, Petersfield, GU31 4LD

Home: 01730 624310

Home mobile: 07712 695555

Work: russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Petersfield Hangers
photo of Councillor Neville Penman

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 8TH

Home mobile: 07712 695504

Work: neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Totton North & Netley Marsh
photo of Councillor Roy Perry

Councillor Roy Perry

Leader of the Council

Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ

Work: 01962 847750

Work: roy.perry@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Romsey Rural
photo of Councillor Stephen Philpott

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive, Gosport, PO13 0QX

Home: 01329 310781

Home mobile: 07989 849210

Work: stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bridgemary
photo of Councillor Jackie Porter

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House, Main Road, Itchen Abbas, SO21 1AX

Home: 01962 791054

Home mobile: 07973 696085

Work: jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Itchen Valley
photo of Councillor Roger Price

Councillor Roger Price

49 Sissinghurst Road, Porchester, Fareham, PO16 9YB

Home: 01329 280446

Work: roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Fareham Portchester
photo of Councillor Lance Quantrill

Councillor Lance Quantrill

11 Lime Grove, Hayling Island, PO11 0HS

Home: 07547 536388

Work: lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Hayling Island
photo of Councillor Stephen Reid

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way, Basingstoke, RG22 4TJ

Home: 01256 320860

Work: stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Basingstoke South West
photo of Councillor David Simpson

Councillor David Simpson

10 Bramley Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, GU17 0BY

Home: 01252 874459

Work: david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Hartley Wintney & Yateley West
photo of Councillor Patricia Stallard

Councillor Patricia Stallard

High Trees, Thompsons Lane, Denmead, PO7 6NB

Home: 02392 251484

Work: patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Winchester Southern Parishes
photo of Councillor Elaine Still

Councillor Elaine Still

c/o Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home: 01256 880926

Home mobile: 07864 691342

Work: elaine.still@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Loddon
photo of Councillor Robert Taylor

Councillor Robert Taylor

4 Constable Close, Basingstoke, RG21 3QY

Home mobile: 07500 887207

Work: robert.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Basingstoke North West
photo of Councillor Bruce Tennent

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens, West End, Southampton, SO30 3RW

Home: 07703 447365

Work: bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
West End & Horton Heath
photo of Councillor Tom Thacker

Councillor Tom Thacker

Diplands Lodge, Saint Mary Bourne, SP11 6AP

Work: 07712 695468

Work: tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Whitchurch & The Cleres
photo of Councillor Michael Thierry

Councillor Michael Thierry

31 The Mount, Ringwood, BH24 1XX

Home: 03456 479095

Home mobile: 07702 479095

Work: michael.thierry@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Ringwood
photo of Councillor Mike Thornton

Councillor Mike Thornton

25 St Marys Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, SO50 6BP

Work: 07712 695459

Home: 02380 643596

Work: mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Bishopstoke & Fair Oak
photo of Councillor Martin Tod

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House, Loyd Lindsay Square, Winchester, SO22 5NB

Work: 0207 9227910

Home: 01962 710244

Home mobile: 07887 986048

Work: martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Winchester Westgate
photo of Councillor Rhydian Vaughan

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Work mobile: 07712 695476

Work: rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Calleva
photo of Councillor Malcolm Wade

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close, Dibden Purlieu, Hythe, SO45 4NN

Work: 01794 526191

Home: 02380 847218

Home mobile: 07811352795

Work: malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Dibden & Hythe
photo of Councillor Jan Warwick

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ

Home mobile: 07712 695431

Work: jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Winchester Downlands
photo of Councillor Michael Westbrook

Councillor Michael Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive, Basingstoke, RG21 6AE

Home: 01256 351218

Work: michael.westbrook@hants.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Basingstoke Central
photo of Councillor Michael White

Councillor Michael White

28 Priestlands Road, Pennington, Lymington, SO41 8HU

Home: 01590 675051

Work mobile: 07971 293036

Work: michael.white@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Lymington & Boldre
photo of Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 3EP

Home mobile: 07780 708244

Work: bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Aldershot South
photo of Councillor Seán Woodward

Councillor Seán Woodward

8 Persian Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7BJ

Home: 01489 881030

Home mobile: 07825 300637

Work: sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fareham Sarisbury