Issue - meetings

Apologies for Absense

Meeting: 18/07/2019 - County Council (Item 150)

Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence.


Additional documents:


Apologies were received from Councillors Martin Boiles, Keith Evans, Jonathan Glen, Geoff Hockley, Mel Kendal and Russell Oppenheimer and from Honorary Aldermen Patricia Banks, Phyrn Dickens, Roger Kimber, Tim Knight, Marilyn Tucker, Alex Varden and Sharyn Wheale.