Mailing list

Children and Families Advisory Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Keast, 57 Topaz Grove, Waterlooville, , , PO7 8ST, 02392 230335, , david.keast@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Pal Hayre, 52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2AN, , , 07941 969429, , pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Boiles, 18 Winchester Road, Andover, , , SP10 2EG, , 07712 695543, martin.boiles@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Briggs, 18 Goodwood Close, Waterlooville, , , PO8 8BG, 02392 255515, 07712695473, ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Carpenter, 7 Cliffe Road, Barton On Sea, New Milton, BH25 7PA, , , 01425 614665, 07867 502624, fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Edgar MBE, 110 Jellicoe Avenue, Alverstoke, Gosport, PO12 2PF, , , 02392 350841, 07809 585879, peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Floss Mitchell, Horseshoe Farm House, Picketts Hill, Headley, , GU35 8TD, 01428 712079, 07712 695450, floss.mitchell@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Porter, The Down House, Main Road, Itchen Abbas, , SO21 1AX, 01962 791054, 07973 696085, jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Wade, 1 Bullrush Close, Dibden Purlieu, Hythe, , SO45 4NN, 02380 847218, 07811352795, malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Zilliah Brooks, 54 The Avenue, Andover, , , SP10 3EP, 01264 335388, , zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Taylor, 4 Constable Close, Basingstoke, RG21 3QY, , , , , 07500 887207, robert.taylor@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9GD, , , , , 07778 636315, wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Thornton, 25 St Marys Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, SO50 6BP, , , 02380 643596, , mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk