Mailing list

HFRA Standards and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonathan Glen, The Old Store House, The Street, Rotherwick, RG27 9BG, , , 01256763643, 07860843278,
Councillor Sharon Mintoff, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Roger Price, 49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, , PO16 9YB, 01329 280446, ,
Councillor Liz Fairhurst, 11 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU, , , , 02392 471550, 07809 827675,
Councillor Geoffrey Hockley, 27 Heath Lawns, Fareham, , , PO15 5QB, 01329 287365, ,