Mailing list

Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Reid, 34 Centurion Way, Basingstoke, , , RG22 4TJ, 01256 320860, , stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd), 16 Cargate Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 3EP, , , , , 07780 708244, bill.withers@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Collett, 47 Globe Farm Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, GU17 0DY, , , 01252 873786, , adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gibson, Test Valley Farm, Little Drove Road, Chilbolton, SO20 6AN, , , 01264 861138, 07808 736381, andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, , 07768 357918, keith.house@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Elizabeth II Court South The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07712 695476, rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hughes, 20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO7 5RB, , , , 02392 374152, , gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Joy, 26 Huntsmead, Ashdell Park, Alton, , GU34 2SF, 01420 85251, 07736 461430, andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cooper, 22 The Thicket, Romsey, SO51 5SZ, , , , 01794 516028, , cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Hiscock, Woodhill, Worthy Road, Winchester, SO23 7AD, , , , 07778 489220, dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk