Mailing list

Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Latham, Posbrook Gardens, Triangle Lane, Titchfield, Fareham, PO14 4HD, 01329 843267, , peter.latham@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Quantrill, 11 Lime Grove, Hayling Island, , , PO11 0HS, 07547 536388, , lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Carter, 3 Nottingham Place, Lee-on-the-Solent, , , PO13 9LZ, 02392 550644, 07879 630883, christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cooper, 22 The Thicket, Romsey, SO51 5SZ, , , , 01794 516028, , cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Cooper, 21 Cunnington Road, Farnborough, GU14 6PL, , , , , 07712 695470, rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roland Dibbs, Flat 1 Denby Court, Guildford Road East, Farnborough, GU14 6PX, , , 01252 519613, 07879 887272, roland.dibbs@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Frankum, 405 Abbey Road, Basingstoke, RG24 9EL, , , , 01256 819924, 07974 098131, jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gibson, Test Valley Farm, Little Drove Road, Chilbolton, SO20 6AN, , , 01264 861138, 07808 736381, andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, , 07768 357918, keith.house@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hughes, 20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO7 5RB, , , , 02392 374152, , gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9GD, , , , , 07778 636315, wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Alexis McEvoy, Langley Lodge, Lepe Road, Langley, , SO45 1XR, 02380 891667, , alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Penman, 10 Elliot Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 8TH, , , , 07712 695504, neville.penman@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Philpott, 108 Long Drive, Gosport, PO13 0QX, , , , 01329 310781, 07989 849210, stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Price, 49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, , PO16 9YB, 01329 280446, , roger.price@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Warwick, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Elizabeth II Court South The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07712 695431, jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk
Councillor David Harrison, 25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, , , SO40 9DD, 023 8086 4500, 07545 325209, david.harrison@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Pal Hayre, 52 Gosport Road, Stubbington, Fareham, PO14 2AN, , , 07941 969429, , pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Huxstep, Cam Cottage, Botley Road, Shedfield, , SO32 2HN, 01329 833884, 07921 309774, roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk
Councillor David Simpson, 10 Bramley Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, , GU17 0BY, 01252 874459, , david.simpson@hants.gov.uk