Mailing list

Health and Wellbeing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Liz Fairhurst, 11 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU, , , , 02392 471550, 07809 827675, liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk
Dr Barbara Rushton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Judith Grajewski, 18 Kingsway Gardens, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 1FE, , , 02380263179, , judith.grajewski@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Stallard, High Trees, Thompsons Lane, Denmead, , PO7 6NB, 02392 251484, , patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk
Graham Allen, (Address not supplied)
Simon Bryant, (Address not supplied)
Steve Crocker, (Address not supplied)
Dr Peter Bibawy, (Address not supplied)
Dr David Chilvers, (Address not supplied)
Dr Nicola Decker, (Address not supplied)
Dr Sarah Schofield, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Anne Crampton, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Philip Raffaelli, (Address not supplied)
Tricia Hughes, (Address not supplied)
Christine Holloway, (Address not supplied)
Julie Amies, (Address not supplied)
Michael Lane, (Address not supplied)
Ron Shields, (Address not supplied)
Alex Whitfield, (Address not supplied)
David Radbourne, (Address not supplied)
Rob Cole, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ray Bolton, 22 Wade Court Road, Havant, , , PO9 2SU, 02392 479682, 07789 444032, ray.bolton@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Zilliah Brooks, 54 The Avenue, Andover, , , SP10 3EP, 01264 335388, , zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Perry, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ, , , roy.perry@hants.gov.uk
Suzanne Smith, (Address not supplied)
Paul Archer, (Address not supplied)
Robert Pears, (Address not supplied)
Dr Rory Honney, (Address not supplied)
Dr Steven Clarke, (Address not supplied)
Dr Robin Harlow, (Address not supplied)
Dr Matt Nisbet, (Address not supplied)
Maggie MacIsaac, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Lisa Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , lgriffiths@winchester.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Capon, (Address not supplied)
Nick Tustian, (Address not supplied)
Paula Anderson, (Address not supplied)
Mark Cubbon, (Address not supplied)
Mary O'Brien, (Address not supplied)
Ann Smith, (Address not supplied)
Carol Harrowell, (Address not supplied)
Anja Kimberley, (Address not supplied)
Glenn Bowyer, (Address not supplied)