Mailing list

New Forest National Park Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Harrison, 25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, , , SO40 9DD, 023 8086 4500, 07545 325209,
Councillor Keith Mans, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ, 0370 7792878, ,
Councillor Alexis McEvoy, Langley Lodge, Lepe Road, Langley, , SO45 1XR, 02380 891667, ,
Councillor Neville Penman, 10 Elliot Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 8TH, , , , 07712 695504,
Councillor Michael Thierry, 31 The Mount, Ringwood, BH24 1XX, , , , 03456 479095, 07702 479095,