Mailing list

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jackie Branson, 14 Tavistock Gardens, Havant, , , PO9 2TL, 02392 476303, 07525 485114, jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Briggs, 18 Goodwood Close, Waterlooville, , , PO8 8BG, 02392 255515, 07712695473, ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cooper, 22 The Thicket, Romsey, SO51 5SZ, , , , 01794 516028, , cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07738 289890, debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, , 07768 357918, keith.house@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Price, 49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, , PO16 9YB, 01329 280446, , roger.price@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Quantrill, 11 Lime Grove, Hayling Island, , , PO11 0HS, 07547 536388, , lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk