Mailing list

Hampshire & Isle of Wight Fire & Rescue Authority (Shadow Authority)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christopher Carter, 3 Nottingham Place, Lee-on-the-Solent, , , PO13 9LZ, 02392 550644, 07879 630883, christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roz Chadd, 30 Yeovil Road, North Camp, Farnborough, , GU14 6LB, , 07879 556128, roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Fairhurst, 11 Wade Court Road, Havant, PO9 2SU, , , , 02392 471550, 07809 827675, liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Fazackarley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jonathan Glen, The Old Store House, The Street, Rotherwick, RG27 9BG, , , 01256763643, 07860843278, jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Hockley, 27 Heath Lawns, Fareham, , , PO15 5QB, 01329 287365, , geoff.hockley@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Mintoff, (Address not supplied) , , , councillor.s.mintoff@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Price, 49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, , PO16 9YB, 01329 280446, , roger.price@hants.gov.uk
Councillor David Simpson, 10 Bramley Lane, Darby Green, Blackwater, , GU17 0BY, 01252 874459, , david.simpson@hants.gov.uk
Councillor David Stewart, (Address not supplied) , , , david.stewart@iow.gov.uk
Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Elizabeth II Court South The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07712 695476, rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk