Mailing list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Fire and Rescue Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Karen Lucioni, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE, c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07712 695476, rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Bunday, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Cal Corkery, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford, c/o Members Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , 07738 289890, debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk
Councillor David Harrison, 25 Rushington Avenue, Totton, , , SO40 9DD, 023 8086 4500, 07545 325209, david.harrison@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Huggins, c/o Members' Secretariat, Hampshire County Council, Winchester, SO23 8UJ, , , , 07738 289882, zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hughes, 20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO7 5RB, , , , 02392 374152, , gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Mans, Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 8UJ, , 07831861557, keith.mans@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mellor, Kiln House, Kiln Lane, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5HU, 01256 851776, 07712 695491, derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Price, 49 Sissinghurst Road, Portchester, Fareham, , PO16 9YB, 01329 280446, , roger.price@hants.gov.uk