Contact details

Children and Families Advisory Panel

Councillor David Keast (Chairman)

57 Topaz Grove
Waterlooville
PO7 8ST

02392 230335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre (Vice-Chairman)

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boiles

18 Winchester Road
Andover
SP10 2EG

07712 695543

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as a CSV file

martin.boiles@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edgar MBE

110 Jellicoe Avenue
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2PF

02392 350841
07809 585879

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Floss Mitchell

Horseshoe Farm House
Picketts Hill
Headley
GU35 8TD

01428 712079
07712 695450

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Floss Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

floss.mitchell@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zilliah Brooks (Conservative Deputy)

54 The Avenue
Andover
SP10 3EP

01264 335388

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as a CSV file

zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor (Conservative Deputy)

4 Constable Close
Basingstoke
RG21 3QY

07500 887207

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as a CSV file

robert.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Thornton (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 St Marys Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6BP

02380 643596

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as a CSV file

mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk