Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Keith Mans (Chairman)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

01962 847750

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as a CSV file

keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Humby (Vice-Chairman)

Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
Winchester
SO21 1JH

07795 615616

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as a CSV file

rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Chadd

30 Yeovil Road
North Camp
Farnborough
GU14 6LB

07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

11 Wade Court Road
Havant
PO9 2SU

02392 471550
07809 827675

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Fairhurst contact details as a CSV file

liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 1FE

02380263179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Heron

c/o Members Secretariat
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

01962 847737

Download Councillor Edward Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Heron contact details as a CSV file

edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

01420 85251
07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Stallard

High Trees
Thompsons Lane
Denmead
PO7 6NB

02392 251484

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as a CSV file

patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Seán Woodward

8 Persian Drive
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7BJ

01489 881030
07825 300637

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk