Contact details

Children and Young People Select Committee

Councillor Kirsty North (Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07868 981320

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty North contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.north@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bolton (Vice-Chairman)

22 Wade Court Road
Havant
PO9 2SU

02392 479682
07789 444032

Download Councillor Ray Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bolton contact details as a CSV file

ray.bolton@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zilliah Brooks

54 The Avenue
Andover
SP10 3EP

01264 335388

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zilliah Brooks contact details as a CSV file

zilliah.brooks@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edgar MBE

110 Jellicoe Avenue
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2PF

02392 350841
07809 585879

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

4 Constable Close
Basingstoke
RG21 3QY

07500 887207

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as a CSV file

robert.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Independent Group Spokesperson)

206 Sinclair Drive
Basingstoke
RG21 6AE

01256 351218

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

michael.westbrook@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Ian Brewerton (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Davis (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Robert Sanders (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Watson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Boiles (Conservative Deputy)

18 Winchester Road
Andover
SP10 2EG

07712 695543

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as a CSV file

martin.boiles@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Councillor John Bennison (Independent Group Deputy)

1 Sandpit Cottages
Tadpole Lane
Ewshot
Farnham
GU10 5BX

01252 850447

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bennison contact details as a CSV file

john.bennison@hants.gov.uk