Contact details

Children and Young People Select Committee

Councillor Neville Penman (Chairman)

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Henderson (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256 862413
07738 289849

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as a CSV file

juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Davies

1 Cranford Cottages
Station Road
Winchfield
RG27 8BZ

01252 844719
07738 289878

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as a CSV file

tim.davies@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Drew

1 Yew Tree Close
Goodworth Clatford
Andover
SP11 7RR

01264 357024
07738 289902

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as a CSV file

CllrD.Drew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1LR

07738 289914

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as a CSV file

CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Arun Mummalaneni

12 Longcroft Close
Basingstoke
RG21 8XG

07894 708983

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arun Mummalaneni contact details as a CSV file

arun.mummalaneni@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

2 Curlew Close
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 3GD

02381 227032
07811 35279

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Robert Sanders (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Gemma Rainger (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Watson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Deputy)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289844

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk