Contact details

Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee

Councillor Derek Mellor (Chairman)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 877444
07738 289912

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road
Emsworth
PO10 7LF

07738 289842

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Drew

1 Yew Tree Close
Goodworth Clatford
Andover
SP11 7RR

01264 357024
07738 289902

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as a CSV file

CllrD.Drew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead
Lymington
SO41 3TJ

07738 289891

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as a CSV file

barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9BL

01489 331076
07738289872

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as a CSV file

michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07886 352291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Parker

87 Nether Vell-Mead
Church Crookham
Fleet
GU52 0ZG

01252 661375
07738 289833

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Spokesperson)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2 Curlew Close
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 3GD

02381 227032
07811 352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk