Contact details

Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee

Councillor Stephen Philpott (Chairman)

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor (Vice-Chairman)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Adams-King

The Little House
Stanbridge Earls
Awbridge
Romsey
SO51 0HE

07771 727402

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Adams-King contact details as a CSV file

nick.adams-king@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead
Lymington
SO41 3TJ

07738 289891

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as a CSV file

barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07738 289830

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Spokesperson)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 877444
07738 289912

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Still

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07747 862913

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as a CSV file

elaine.still@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Drew (Conservative Deputy)

1 Yew Tree Close
Goodworth Clatford
Andover
SP11 7RR

01264 357024
07738 289902

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as a CSV file

CllrD.Drew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Deputy)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk