Contact details

River Hamble Harbour Management Committee

Councillor Pal Hayre (Chairman)

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess (Vice-Chairman)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead
Lymington
SO41 3TJ

07738 289891

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as a CSV file

barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

c/o Democratic and Member Services
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

(Address not supplied)

01329 281427
07738 289846

pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield (Conservative Deputy)

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Vivian Achwal (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

Captain Steven Masters (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Burton (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

jburton@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holes (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Cooke (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Gordon Craigen (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ben Lippiett (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Selby (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Frair Burgess (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Williams (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

jwilliams@winchester.gov.uk