Contact details

River Hamble Harbour Management Committee

Councillor Hugh Lumby (Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 877444
07738 289912

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead
Lymington
SO41 3TJ

07738 289891

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as a CSV file

barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant (Conservative Deputy)

14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329 281427
07738 289846

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield (Conservative Deputy)

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Park (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07738 289841

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Captain Steven Masters (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Frank Pearson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Rich (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Selby (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Andy Valentine (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Nicola Walsh (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Cooke (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Bull (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

jbull@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Miller (Co-opted Deputy)

(Address not supplied)