Contact details

Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee

Councillor Stephen Reid (Chairman)

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Evans (Vice-Chairman)

94 Abshot Road
Fareham
PO14 4NH

01489 582450

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Carter

3 Nottingham Place
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 9LZ

02392 550644
07879 630883

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Carter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett

47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0DY

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 1FE

02380263179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Perry

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Roy Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Perry contact details as a CSV file

roy.perry@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Conservative Deputy)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Simpson (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Bramley Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0BY

01252 874459

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simpson contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Oppenheimer (Conservative Deputy)

Mallards Mere
15 Russell Way
Petersfield
GU31 4LD

01730 624310
07712 695555

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Oppenheimer contact details as a CSV file

russell.oppenheimer@hants.gov.uk