Contact details

Culture and Communities Select Committee

Councillor Rob Mocatta (Chairman)

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson (Vice-Chairman)

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road
Emsworth
PO10 7LF

07738 289842

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329 281427
07738 289846

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

51 Russell Street
Forton
Gosport
PO12 3JD

02392 528017
07931 177940

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dunning

3 Farnleys Mead
Lymington
SO41 3TJ

07738 289891

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dunning contact details as a CSV file

barry.dunning@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 877444
07738 289912

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Langley Lodge
Lepe Road
Langley
SO45 1XR

02380 891667

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1LR

07738 289914

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as a CSV file

CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07738 289841

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs (Conservative Deputy)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Thierry (Conservative Deputy)

31 The Mount
Ringwood
BH24 1XX

03456 479095
07702 479095

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as a CSV file

michael.thierry@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2 Curlew Close
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 3GD

02381 227032
07811 35279

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk