Contact details

River Hamble Harbour Board

Councillor Seán Woodward (Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 881030
07825 300637

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Woodward contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford (Vice-Chairman)

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9BL

01489 331076
07738289872

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as a CSV file

michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Nikki Hiorns (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Jobson (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Chris Moody (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Scott (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Latham (Conservative Deputy)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289844

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chegwyn (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

51 Russell Street
Forton
Gosport
PO12 3JD

02392 528017
07931 177940

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chegwyn contact details as a CSV file

peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07886 352291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk