Contact details

Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel

Councillor Steve Forster (Chairman)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695461

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as a CSV file

steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield (Vice-Chairman)

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reid

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy (Conservative Deputy)

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk