Contact details

Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel

Councillor Stephen Reid (Chairman)

34 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
RG22 4TJ

01256 320860

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reid contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) (Vice-Chairman)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett

47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
Blackwater
GU17 0DY

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gibson

Test Valley Farm
Little Drove Road
Chilbolton
SO20 6AN

01264 861138
07808 736381

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gibson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes (Conservative Deputy)

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy (Conservative Deputy)

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

01420 85251
07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk