Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Alexis McEvoy (Chairman)

Langley Lodge
Lepe Road
Langley
SO45 1XR

02380 891667

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Davies (Vice-Chairman)

1 Cranford Cottages
Station Road
Winchfield
RG27 8BZ

01252 844719
07738 289878

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as a CSV file

tim.davies@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Thierry

31 The Mount
Ringwood
BH24 1XX

03456 479095
07702 479095

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Thierry contact details as a CSV file

michael.thierry@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Henderson (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256 862413
07738 289849

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as a CSV file

juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker (Conservative Deputy)

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk