Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) (Chairman)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs (Vice-Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329 281427
07738 289846

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jackman

106a Peabody Road
Farnborough
GU14 6DY

01252 517570
07738 289911

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as a CSV file

adam.jackman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1LR

07738 289914

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as a CSV file

CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289844

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Garton (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Butler (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Andrews (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

diane.andrews@newforest.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Hamilton (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

cllrkhamilton@testvalley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford (Conservative Deputy)

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9BL

01489 331076
07738289872

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as a CSV file

michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill (Conservative Deputy)

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07886 352291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Deputy)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk