Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Councillor Roger Huxstep (Chairman)

Cam Cottage
Botley Road
Shedfield
SO32 2HN

01329 833884
07921 309774

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Huxstep contact details as a CSV file

roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Keast (Vice-Chairman)

57 Topaz Grove
Waterlooville
PO7 8ST

02392 230335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boiles

18 Winchester Road
Andover
SP10 2EG

07712 695543

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boiles contact details as a CSV file

martin.boiles@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carew

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill
Bordon
GU35 9BA

01420 472743

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum

405 Abbey Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9EL

01256 819924
07974 098131

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Marge Harvey

1 Glen Dale
Rowlands Castle
PO9 6EP

02392 413858
07840 694133

Download Councillor Marge Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marge Harvey contact details as a CSV file

marge.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Thornton

25 St Marys Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6BP

02380 643596

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Thornton contact details as a CSV file

mike.thornton@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Elizabeth II Court South, The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695476

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhydian Vaughan MBE contact details as a CSV file

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael White

28 Priestlands Road
Pennington
Lymington
SO41 8HU

01590 675051
07971 293036

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as a CSV file

michael.white@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

tcartwright@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Finlay (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

CLLRAFinlay@testvalley.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Andrews (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

diane.andrews@newforest.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Rosemary Reynolds (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Burgess (Conservative Deputy)

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill (Conservative Deputy)

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk