Contact details

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel (Statutory Joint Committee)

Councillor Simon Bound (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.simon.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

David Stewart (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

hampshire.pcp@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bailey

(Address not supplied)

stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Councillor Narinder Bains

(Address not supplied)

narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Bull

(Address not supplied)

jbull@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Blunden

(Address not supplied)

geoffrey.blunden@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

(Address not supplied)

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Fazackarley

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jason.Fazackarley@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Lashbrook

(Address not supplied)

cllrplashbrook@testvalley.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1LR

07738 289914

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as a CSV file

CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David McKinney

(Address not supplied)

david.mckinney@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Pepper

(Address not supplied)

martin.pepper@gosport.gov.uk

Councillor Margot Power

(Address not supplied)

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Renyard

(Address not supplied)

Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Maurice Sheehan

(Address not supplied)

maurice.sheehan@rushmoor.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens

(Address not supplied)

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Shirley Young (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

hampshire.pcp@hants.gov.uk

Vacancy (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fred Birkett (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Clear (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Garton (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham (Deputy)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Magee (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kirsty Mellor (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Imogen Payter (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

imogen.payter@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk