Contact details

Education Advisory Panel

Councillor Jackie Branson (Chairman)

14 Tavistock Gardens
Havant
PO9 2TL

02392 476303
07525 485114

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07701 393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289834

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road
Emsworth
PO10 7LF

07738 289842

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Henderson

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256 862413
07738 289849

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Henderson contact details as a CSV file

juliet.henderson@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jackman

106a Peabody Road
Farnborough
GU14 6DY

01252 517570
07738 289911

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as a CSV file

adam.jackman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Sharron Morton (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Chris Anders (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Justin Innes (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Catherine Hobbs (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jeff Williams (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Julie Kelly (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Potter (Co-opted Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Ford (Conservative Deputy)

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9BL

01489 331076
07738289872

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as a CSV file

michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07886 352291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Independent Group Deputy)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

2 Curlew Close
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 3GD

02381 227032
07811 352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk