Contact details

Regulatory Committee

Councillor Peter Latham (Chairman)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Quantrill (Vice-Chairman)

11 Lime Grove
Hayling Island
PO11 0HS

07547 536388

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Quantrill contact details as a CSV file

lance.quantrill@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road
Emsworth
PO10 7LF

07738 289842

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7NA

07738 289903

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steven.broomfield@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cooper (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

22 The Thicket
Romsey
SO51 5SZ

01794 516028

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ford

14 Shellcroft
Warsash
Southampton
SO31 9BL

01489 331076
07738289872

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ford contact details as a CSV file

michael.ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07813 856466

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jackman

106a Peabody Road
Farnborough
GU14 6DY

01252 517570
07738 289911

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Jackman contact details as a CSV file

adam.jackman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis McEvoy

Langley Lodge
Lepe Road
Langley
SO45 1XR

02380 891667

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

alexis.mcevoy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Parker

87 Nether Vell-Mead
Church Crookham
Fleet
GU52 0ZG

01252 661375
07738 289833

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh
SO50 6EU

023 8061 3013
07738 289871

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Price

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07701 393396

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Lumby (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01489 877444
07738 289912

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Lumby contact details as a CSV file

hugh.lumby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 5BR

023 8027 3079
07886 352291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford (Labour Deputy)

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Tree (Independent Group Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289906

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Tree contact details as a CSV file

andy.tree@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Meenaghan

119a Stoke Road
Gosport
PO12 1LR

07738 289914

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Meenaghan contact details as a CSV file

CllrL.Meenaghan@hants.gov.uk