Contact details

Policy and Resources Select Committee

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Chairman)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Burgess

21 Magpie Lane
Lee-on-the-Solent
PO13 8LE

02392 552177

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Burgess contact details as a CSV file

graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrats Spokesperson)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Crawford

17 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

01252 314708
07738 289852

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Crawford contact details as a CSV file

alex.crawford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Davies

1 Cranford Cottages
Station Road
Winchfield
RG27 8BZ

01252 844719
07738 289878

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Davies contact details as a CSV file

tim.davies@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
GU32 1PL

01730 823908

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Penman

10 Elliot Close
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8TH

07712 695504

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neville Penman contact details as a CSV file

neville.penman@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy (Conservative Deputy)

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Parker (Conservative Deputy)

87 Nether Vell-Mead
Church Crookham
Fleet
GU52 0ZG

01252 661375
07738 289833

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Parker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.parker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

gavin.james@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tod (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

3 Weeke Manor House
Loyd Lindsay Square
Winchester
SO22 5NB

01962 710244
07887 986048

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tod contact details as a CSV file

martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor (Labour Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289861

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Labour Deputy)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
RG24 9BG

07738 289863

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

jacky.tustain@hants.gov.uk