Contact details

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association (HIOWLGA)

Councillor Rob Humby

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

0370 779 5647

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as a CSV file

rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Chadd

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Forster

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695461

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as a CSV file

steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk