Contact details

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association (HIOWLGA)

Councillor Keith Mans

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

0370 7792878

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as a CSV file

keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Forster

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695461

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Forster contact details as a CSV file

steve.forster@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Humby

Hangar Nurseries
Thompsons Lane
Owslebury
Winchester
SO21 1JH

07795 615616

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Humby contact details as a CSV file

rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Warwick

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695431

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Warwick contact details as a CSV file

jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Collett (Deputy)

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01252 873786

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Collett contact details as a CSV file

adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk