Contact details

Hampshire Pension Fund Responsible Investment Sub-Committee

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee (Chairman)

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker (Vice-Chairman)

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Cllr Cal Corkery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

26 Huntsmead
Ashdell Park
Alton
GU34 2SF

01420 85251
07736 461430

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Neil Wood

(Address not supplied)

NWood@fareham.gov.uk