Contact details

Hampshire Pension Fund Responsible Investment Sub-Committee

Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee (Chairman)

Park House
Wield
Alresford
SO24 9RU

01420563923
07748945947

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee contact details as a CSV file

mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Thacker (Vice-Chairman)

Diplands Lodge
Saint Mary Bourne
SP11 6AP

07712 695468

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Thacker contact details as a CSV file

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joy

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Cllr Cal Corkery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Neil Wood

(Address not supplied)

NWood@fareham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Glen (Conservative Deputy)

The Old Store House
The Street
Rotherwick
RG27 9BG

01256763643
07860843278

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Glen contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Latham (Conservative Deputy)

Posbrook Gardens
Triangle Lane
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4HD

01329 843267

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Latham contact details as a CSV file

peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowden (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Oaklea
9 Neath Way
Chandlers Ford
SO53 4SU

02380 266458

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowden contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Dr Clifford Allen (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

cliffallen203@aim.com

Liz Bartle (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

liz.bartle@port.ac.uk

Cllr Paul Taylor (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

paul.taylor@rushmoor.gov.uk