Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Councillor Ann Briggs (Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Carpenter (Vice-Chairman)

7 Cliffe Road
Barton On Sea
New Milton
BH25 7PA

01425 614665
07867 502624

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

fran.carpenter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Chadd

30 Yeovil Road
North Camp
Farnborough
GU14 6LB

07879 556128

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Chadd contact details as a CSV file

roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Philpott

108 Long Drive
Gosport
PO13 0QX

01329 310781
07989 849210

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Philpott contact details as a CSV file

stephen.philpott@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Stallard

High Trees
Thompsons Lane
Denmead
PO7 6NB

02392 251484

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Stallard contact details as a CSV file

patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Still


01256 880926
07864 691342

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as a CSV file

elaine.still@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Taylor

4 Constable Close
Basingstoke
RG21 3QY

07500 887207

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Taylor contact details as a CSV file

robert.taylor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
SO45 4NN

02380 847218
07811352795

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wade contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edgar MBE (Conservative Deputy)

110 Jellicoe Avenue
Alverstoke
Gosport
PO12 2PF

02392 350841
07809 585879

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Edgar MBE contact details as a CSV file

peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pal Hayre (Conservative Deputy)

52 Gosport Road
Stubbington
Fareham
PO14 2AN

07941 969429

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pal Hayre contact details as a CSV file

pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9GD

07778 636315

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk