Contact details

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Hampshire Together

Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) (Chairman)

16 Cargate Avenue
Aldershot
GU11 3EP

07780 708244

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Withers Lt Col (Retd) contact details as a CSV file

bill.withers@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Briggs (Vice-Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Waterlooville
PO8 8BG

02392 255515
07712695473

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Briggs contact details as a CSV file

ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Bryant

14 Highlands Road
Fareham
PO16 7XL

01329 281427
07738 289846

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Bryant contact details as a CSV file

pamela.bryant@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Cooper

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07712 695470

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rod.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Donnelly

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289858

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

chris.donnelly@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Porter

The Down House
Main Road
Itchen Abbas
SO21 1AX

01962 791054
07973 696085

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Porter contact details as a CSV file

jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Stead

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pankhurst (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289844

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pankhurst contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pankhurst@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Hiscock (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

Woodhill
Worthy Road
Winchester
SO23 7AD

07778 489220

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Hiscock contact details as a CSV file

dominic.hiscock@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig (Liberal Democrats Deputy)

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

02380 404680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@hants.gov.uk