Contact details

HIWFRA Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor Derek Mellor (Chairman)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison (Vice-Chairman)

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
SO40 9DD

023 8086 4500
07545 325209

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Cal Corkery

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.cal.corkery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford (Conservative Deputy)

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens (Independent Group Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk