Contact details

HIWFRA Stakeholder Committee

Councillor Roger Price (Chairman)

49 Sissinghurst Road
Portchester
Fareham
PO16 9YB

01329 280446

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Price contact details as a CSV file

roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Mans (Vice-Chairman)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

0370 7792878

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Mans contact details as a CSV file

keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712 695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

derek.mellor@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Bunday

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford

c/o Members Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289890

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford contact details as a CSV file

debbie.curnow-ford@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Huggins

c/o Members' Secretariat
Hampshire County Council
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

07738 289882

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Huggins contact details as a CSV file

zoe.huggins@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes (Conservative Deputy)

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

gary.hughes@hants.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens (Deputy)

(Address not supplied)

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk