Meeting attendance

Friday, 6th December, 2019 10.00 am, River Hamble Harbour Management Committee

Contact:    Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Seán Woodward Chairman Present
Councillor Roger Huxstep Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Fred Birkett Committee Member Absent
Councillor Mark Cooper Committee Member Present
Councillor Rod Cooper Committee Member Present
Councillor Tonia Craig Committee Member Absent
Councillor Pal Hayre Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Rupert Kyrle Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Stephen Philpott Committee Member Present
Councillor Lance Quantrill Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Gibson Conservative Deputy
Rupert Boissier River Hamble Boatyard and Marina Operators Association Co-opted Member Present
Trevor Bryant Association of Hamble River Yacht Clubs Co-opted Member Apologies
Captain Phil Buckley Associated British Ports Co-opted Member Present
Councillor Trevor Cartwright MBE Fareham Borough Council Co-opted Member Present
Dermod O'Malley Berth and Mooring Holders Co-opted Member Apologies
Councillor Frank Pearson Winchester City Council Co-opted Member Apologies
Councillor Jane Rich Eastleigh Borough Council Co-opted Member Absent
John Selby Royal Yachting Association Co-opted Member Present
Nicola Walsh British Marine Co-opted Member Present
Councillor Jonathan Butts Fareham Borough Council Co-opted Deputy
Ian Cooke British Marine Co-opted Deputy
Councillor Steve Miller Winchester City Council Co-opted Deputy